Top 10 Tuesday: Series I’d Like To Start But Haven’t Yet

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the bloggers over at the Broke and the Bookish. Book bloggers from all around create lists based on the chosen topics, and post links to the host blog to share our love of books.

1. The Hunger Games

Being a YA enthusiast I was surprised I hadn’t read this series yet. I have seen the first movie and have been interested in reading it every since.

2. City of Bones

I handled a lot of copies of this book and just decided that one day I need to read this.

3. The Golden Compass

I’ve heard things about this series and decided it needed to be read.

4. Fablehaven

5. Seeds of America

6. Narnia

Yes, yes, I haven’t read it. I didn’t even know it was a book until a few years ago.

7. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy

8. 50 Shades of Grey

I’m still debating whether this is really worth looking into.

9. Luxe

I’m not going to lie, I read the first book, but can’t remember much of it.

10. Wicked

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Top 10 Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

