In My Mailbox: March

5582960679_6a0821b3f3_z

In My Mailbox is hosted by The Story Siren. Join in and link up! I don’t get enough books to participate on a weekly basis, so I’m going to share highlights of the books I get for review, buy, or check out from the library. I may not read all of these (for various reasons) but I still want to share what comes my way!

To Review

Hard Copies

 

Ebook

Purchased/Borrowed

Do to the fact that I’ve been keanly interested in opening a bookstore one day, here are a few titles I’ve borrowed from the library to get me started. I have yet to decide if I will review either of them.

– How to Start & Manage a Used Bookstore Business: A Practical Way to Start Your Own Business by Jerre G. Lewis and Leslie D. Renn

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in In My Mailbox. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In My Mailbox: March

  1. Kelley says:

    Tortured Memories and Fortress of Mist both look interesting. Great haul this week. 🙂

    • Thanks. Tortured Memories is a book I have no recollection requesting, but it should be interesting, and Fortress of Mist was a choice I made because I read the first of the series and I was really unhappy with the way it ended. I hoped that the second might answer a few questions that I had.
      Will be posting the reviews hopefully sometime this month 🙂

Would Love to Hear from You!

