The Book Notes Project – Update

I look forward to participating in this little brainchild. Spreading not only the word here but also on my personal blog.

A Wordless Blogger

book notes

Good morning my blogger friends! Some of you may remember that a couple of days ago I announced that I was going to start a new project called ‘The Book Notes Project‘. You can read more on the project here.

I’m happy to say that since then I have been contacted by several people who are willing to collaborate with me. These include:

Well me of course, Emma, A wordless blogger, The Netherlands

Leigh, Can’t beLeighve Dave gone, Originally from the UK but is currently living in New Zealand

Krys, Black ‘n Write, Canada

Maia, Maia Madness, Norway

George, George Saba, Lebanon

Zulaiha, I Was Never Heard , Sri Lanka

Megan, Frustrated Reader (whose name I also do not yet know), USA – North Dakota

I feel so very proud when I look at this list of people who are willing to help me…

View original post 385 more words

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Blogger Confessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Let's get this conversation started!

