Mother’s Day

I realize Mother’s Day isn’t for a few weeks, but I figured because of this I have chosen a very simple theme to review books within context. I will be exploiting my public libraries trying to get my hands on different titles.

They will mostly be childrens books, but that’s okay, because I don’t get to read a lot of those usually.

That being said, stay tuned for some well deserved “kid time” and recommendations. Some titles you may recognize, others may be new to you, I know they will for me.

So stay tuned & enjoy 🙂

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mother’s Day

  1. Pingback: My Month (in a Flash) | Black 'n Write

Let's get this conversation started!

