Currently Listening (#1)

 

Hey guys, so with all the kids books that I’ve been circulating on Black ‘n Write Reviews, I figured I needed to read something a little more “grown up”, granted I am reading something as well, but I’m getting bored to listening to my iPod or the news while I’m at work. So here’s my resolution.

Although my parents bought the book last summer, I have been reluctant to even pick up the book. Seeing as J.K. Rowling kept my imagination quite lively in my youth I am afraid of what she’ll do to it in my adult life.

So here it is. The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling and read by Tom Hollander. Stay tuned for a review 🙂

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Currently Listening. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

