2013 WordCount Blogathon


The WordCount Blogathon

I had originally registered my personal blog for this event but slowly realized I don’t know if I really feel like continuing it, so why flog a dead horse, you know? Which in the end resulted in my suddenly registering for a blogathon. This will be my first year and I hope to have many more in the future.

So I’ve decided to have a little fun with blogging. WordCount is hosting a blogathon from June 1st to the 31st: One month of daily posting. This should be interestingly fun.

What I hope to achieve:

By posting more often than usual I hope to reach more people who have same or similar interests regarding the book blogging world. To follow and be followed.

Registration closes May 31st so if you’re interested in partaking in this little event click here to register

Drop me a line if you’re also participating in this blogging fiesta 🙂

See you on Saturday!

signature

 

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Blogging Events and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let's get this conversation started!

