In My Mailbox: May

5582960679_6a0821b3f3_z

In My Mailbox is hosted by The Story Siren. Join in and link up! I don’t get enough books to participate on a weekly basis, so I’m going to share highlights of the books I get for review, buy, or check out from the library. I may not read all of these (for various reasons) but I still want to share what comes my way!

To Review

Hard Copies

Crown Archetype sent me an excerpt of Mr. Gaffigan’s book. Will be reviewing that in the near future… Actually I’m hoping that before I even post this I will have reviewed.

Ebook

  The coverless version of Larry Rodness’ novel Perverse. In the review there will be an actual image of the cover. But this is a Goodread’s “version”.

Purchased/Borrowed

Good news, with the fact that I’m doing a weekly update of all the books I’ve acquired, you’ll be thankful that you aren’t being bombarded with images.. or should you be? I haven’t decided to continue with this, but we’ll see. This month was crazy with kids books for my Mother’s Day theme. So it accounted to a large number of books that I read this month. Next month will be just as busy but we’ll see.

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in In My Mailbox and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

