Friday Finds (#18)

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased). Hosted by Should Be Reading.

Happy Friday everybody! I finally have a fantastic list of titles that I’ve realized this past week (most of which were found through blogger reviews [thank you])!

      

Currently Listening: The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by Alan Bradley (Book 1)

I finished The Hunger Games series this past week, what’d you think of it? How would you rate it?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Friday Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday Finds (#18)

  1. Ooh, there’s quite a few on here I’m unfamiliar with. The only ones I’ve seen before are The Ghost Bride and The Archived! I’ll have to check the other ones out on Goodreads!

    • I found a few of these through other reviews or newsletters I am signed up with and they all seemed fairly interested – just click the picture and it [should] take you directly to the GR page) – I’m sure you will too!
      – Krys 🙂

  2. Pingback: My Month (in a Flash) | Black 'n Write

Would Love to Hear from You!

