Weekly Round Up (#7)

What you may have missed….

Delightfully bookish

  • What is the greatest lesson you learned through Roald Dahl?
  • 20 Vintage book covers on Diet and Beauty (oh gosh guys, these will make you laugh or cringe)
  • How well do you know your Roald Dahl; take a quiz and find out!
  • 38% of Readers will finish a book no matter what!
  • Tahleen tries Audible.com.
  • Planning a wedding? Why not try something literary.
  • I’ve been pinning book stuff and following book boards. Oh the humanity!
  • Book fetish, mostly clothing 🙂

Interiors with Books

We All Love to Share!

I featured a book in my Friday Finds and I added it to my list because of this video:

I’m also in the process of moving, so I don’t how much reading I’ll be getting done, but hopefully I’ll have a new review by Wednesday or Thursday!

Happy Labour Day Weekend Everybody!

Feel free to link-up your weekly round ups!

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Round Up (#7)

  1. Kelley says:

    I love that collection of bookcases with glass doors! I don’t think I’d ever use them, just because I’m picky, but they sure look pretty. Who knows, they might even help keep the dust away.

  2. Tara says:

    I think I’ve become addicted to these link round-up type posts. It’s like having a personal librarian to curate the book blogosphere for me…I always get sucked in to the all the links! Thank you for doing this. I definitely weighed in on Tahleen’s dabble with Audible and I’ll be checking out your bookish Pinterest boards!

Would Love to Hear from You!

