Monthly Wrap-Up (#3)

I’m a little behind! Actually I think I’m doing pretty good so far 😉 So I’ve been a little busy with moving and stuff but I think I’ve pregressed quite a bit this month.

School has begun but not for me. However all new life choices at this point will possibly mean I’ll be heading off to get “edumacated” in the next year or so.

My Reviews:

Attempting Normal – Marc Maron
Mockingjay – Suzanne Collins
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie – Alan Bradley
The Madman’s Daughter – Megan Shepherd
Little Princes – Conor Grennan
Animal Farm – George Orwell
Purpose: An Immigrants Story – Wyclef Jean

Book started but waiting for a review (stay tuned):

Beautiful Creatures – Kami Garcia

Fun Stuff:

Friday Finds here, here, here, here and here.
Round up here, here, here and here.
My A-to-Z Survey that I ganked from Nafiza who it turn took it from somebody else. It was viral for a little while there.

Stats:

Posts – 19
Most popular day of the month – Aug. 29th
Favorite post – My Waiting on Wednesday post
Average views – 13 views per day

How has your month gone?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monthly Wrap-Up (#3)

  1. Pingback: Black 'n Write

  2. Pingback: Black 'n Write

Let's get this conversation started!

