Weekly Round Up (#9)

What you might’ve missed…

What I’m up to…

Reviews (coming soon)

– I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell  by Tucker Max
– Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children  by Ranson Riggs
– Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
– Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Other Posts

– My Confession: Fixing things

Bookish Rants and Raves…

  • Bookavore quickly reviews Longburn and happily digress’ that Mr. Darcy is not real
  • Natalie does a few minis for our entertainment

Booky Discussions…

Other Bookish Delights…

My Thoughts of the Week…

Since I’ve moved, I’ve been having trouble keeping up with reading. So much so that I’m having trouble finishing an audiobook within 7 days. It royally sucks. I finished one book today, I’ll be starting The Help tomorrow 🙂

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekly Round Up (#9)

  1. Pingback: Black 'n Write

Would Love to Hear from You!

