O Fall Reading

Unabashedly, I subscribe t’ Oprah’s readin’ list.. actually anythin’ that has t’ do with books on t’ O website I’m subscribed. It just helps give me ideas o’ books that be on t’ up-and-up.

Have you seen t’ list? There be 24 titles that I haven’t seen yet, but from t’ list t’ titles I’m most interested are:

Are you readin’ any o’ these books this month? Have you heard o’ any o’ these titles? What be you readin’?

(this post has been brought to you by Talk Like a Pirate Day, I used a English to Pirate translator linked here)

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Blogger Confessions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to O Fall Reading

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round Up | Black 'n Write

  2. Pingback: Black 'n Write

Would Love to Hear from You!

