Weekly Round Up (#10)

I totally thought I had my whole entry prepped for today, I don’t think I’ve read so many articles or weeded through the useless to the useful to the ‘oh-that’s-interesting’ and the ‘that’s-funny’.

I’m tired, do not disturb until after the Tucker Max review 😉

What you might’ve missed…

What I’m up to…

Making alternative plans on how I read my books. I’ve decided to skip the audiobooks for a while. I’m not commuting as much, so listening to books in the car isn’t as doable. I guess I’m back to print (because that sounds so terrible ;))

Blogger Bookish Rants and Raves…

Blogger Discussions…

Other Bookish Delights…

Enjoy this video of two older guys discussing owning a used bookstore. It’s quite the insight 🙂

My Thoughts of the Week…

Apparently people post more than I anticipate and I need to start keeping up. Thankfully for Bloglovin’ it makes my weeding process easier because I check out titles and blurps of the content. Even if it sounds interesting I’ll check it out and I may not share with the rest of the world, but I could be just commenting on how much I agree or disagree with the post. I’m liking my videos though.. I’m sorry if you don’t 😦

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Round Up (#10)

  1. Nafiza says:

    Thanks for the links! As for review of fairy tale comics, have you seen this one? http://thebookwars.wordpress.com/2013/09/06/fairy-tale-comics/

  2. Pingback: Black 'n Write

Would Love to Hear from You!

