Weekly Round Up (#11)

What You Might’ve Missed…

Reviewed Tucker Max’s I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell (3 Stars)
Reviewed Kathryn Stockett’s The Help (5 Stars)
WoW: Eat, Brains, Love by Jeff Hart (Release Date: October 1. 2013)
My List of Friday Finds, full of currents and classics

What I’m Up To…

Finishing up Bite of the Mango by Mariatu Kamara, hoping for a review by next week. I’m also doing a few updates on my own personal website, which is being converted for a health and personal stories blog. So if you want to know more about me come visit me there. I’m also waiting for a few audiobooks that I’ve put on hold with the public library, ones that I started listening to and they expired before I could finish. There’s 3 titles. Otherwise, I’m going back to paper 🙂 Also planning on getting a library card at the public library here in the city I moved to.

Blogger Discussions…

Blogger Reviews; Rants & Raves…

My Final Thoughts…

Oh gosh guys I’m super sorry for the list. I had over 1,000 unread posts on Bloglovin’, I’m slipping. So many distractions and bad internet connections. I’m keeping up, right?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Round Up (#11)

  1. Hi, Krys! Just wanted to drop by and say thanks for linking to me (again!). It’s an honor!

  2. Pingback: Black 'n Write

Would Love to Hear from You!

