Breast Cancer Awareness

It October, and although I’m not a huge comic book fan, I thought this was a good place to show people what our favorite DC ladies are doing to help promote better health for our “breasties” 🙂

 

This was the one I originally found and the words have been changed for the series:

I realize this is a little out of the norm of what I post around here on Black ‘n Write Reviews but I figured it’s an essential thing when it comes to not only women’s health but also men’s.

Stay healthy, my friends.

signature

 

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Various. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breast Cancer Awareness

  1. Pingback: Black 'n Write

Let's get this conversation started!

