Weekly Round Up (#20)

Happy Holidays

It’s #Caturday Boo Urns! I missed it… oh well, you guys get a cute kitty with red antlers 😉 and when you read this I’ll be visiting my boyfriend for the next 2 weeks for the Christmas holidays. I will also be doing very few updates as I’ll be out and about enjoying the freedom of zero obligations 🙂

What you missed…

  • Review: My Big Mouth by Peter Hannan
  • I’ve added a few new pages to help make organizing easier but also to make things more interesting: Challenges. This awesome page is actually where I’ll start compiling the challenges I’m participating in for the years to come. Links on the main page to the host and then the drop-down menu will have the challenges individually.
  • I’ve signed up for the 2014 Series Challenge, which is hosted by Read. Sleep. Repeat.
  • I discussed the influential bloggers in my life, whom have helped me turn my blog into what it is today. It’s exciting how quick a simple design can turn colorful!

What we’re talking about…

What we’re reviewing…

My final thoughts…

So many things keep popping up. I’ve decided I want to order a The Hunger Games box set from Scholastic and it comes with a Mockingjay Pin! Yea, I’m lame like that, it’s that or I’m buying this…

I need a pocketwatch all of a sudden

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Round Up (#20)

  1. Kelley says:

    Hahaha, cute reindeer kitty!! And that Mockingjay pocketwatch is gorgeous — wow! Thanks for linking to my book bingo challenge! Best of luck for your reading challenges in 2014. 🙂

  2. That watch is pretty awesome. I have a Golden Snitch pocket watch that’s pretty awesome. I hope you have a wonderful Christmas! Enjoy your holiday!

Would Love to Hear from You!

