NY Challenge 2014 (#8)

This New Year’s Challenge is brought to you by Parajunkee.
Starting January 1st until January 14th. Why don’t you join us?

Day 8

My Favorite Book Blogger Moment…

My favorite moment would have to be when I was mentioned in somebody else’s blog post. Asti from A Bookish Heart mentioned me in a recap post back in November 2013 and I was so excited because I never thought I’d be one of “those” people. It was a true honor.

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

