NY Challenge 2014 (#10)

This New Year’s Challenge is brought to you by Parajunkee.
Starting January 1st until January 14th. Why don’t you join us?

Day 10

New Things I Will Be Doing This Year…

In 2014, my resolutions will consist of more reviews, more conversations, more commenting on other blogs, networking, and just being a little more awesome!

I’m hoping that by my 2nd blogiversary I’ll have my first giveaway, or I’ll wind up going over to the WordPress.org side. It’s only matter of time, why not in my second year?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

