Weekly Round Up (#21)

I’m skipping Friday Finds for this week but next week I’ll be back up and running with regular scheduled stuff as I tackle the few challenges I’ve signed up for. This Weekly Round Up! will be pretty packed and I’m sorry if I boggle my fellow bloggers with Pings or Link-backs galore!

What you missed…

In 2014, we vow to…

Like any blog, bloggers love to create a to-do list and things we’d love to accomplish or change in the new year. I’m not innocent from this concept. Here are some links from around the web of some of my favorite “resolutionists”.

  • Kelley discusses her ultimate resolve for her TBR list.
  • Natalie has her goals announced with banners… kinda. But they’re super simple yet difficult all at once!
  • Nafiza lists her reading challenges for this year.
  • Evie‘s blogging resolutions are as followed
  • Susan made a couple of posts about what she hopes to achieve in 2014: 1 | 2
  • Allison makes her resolutions personal.. kinda?
  • Asheley has some of her top 10 things she’d like done this year.

Awesome discussions…

On blogging…

On non-blogging but still about books…

So, I’ve started following Doge B. Rarian on Twitter.

The reviews…

Utilitarian way of reading…

The random stuff about books…

Once again, sorry to everybody and hopefully next week things will lighten up. Even my Friday finds will be small. I can’t stomach the idea of creating such a lengthy post that consists 90% images. I’m too nice for that 😉

P.S. Guys I don’t know if you know this about Book Blogging.net, but if you don’t there’s an awesome Book Trade option to partake in! It’s awesome! I only hope I have books I can possibly exchange with somebody somewhere else.

Until next week everybody 😀

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

