Weekly Round Up (#22)

What you missed…

What we’re talking about…

What we’re reviewing…

My final thoughts…

I’ve become a little obsessed with NetGalley and Edeweiss… I’m thinking of cutting myself off a bit so that I can progress with the 2014 Series Challenge, Bingo Challenge, and TBR Reading Challenge 🙂

Have a great week everybody!

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Round Up (#22)

  1. Thanks for linking my post 😉

Would Love to Hear from You!

