Monthly Wrap-Up (#7)

Books Read

1. A Hero for WondLa || link
2. Daughter of Smoke and Bone || link
3. The Boy in the Striped Pajamas || link
4. The Geography of You and Me
5. The Dark Lady || link
6. Little Monkey Calms Down || link
7. Days of Blood and Starlight

Book of January

Check out my review

Currently Reading

1. Thoughts of Maria || link
2. The Year of Living Biblically || link
3. I Am Half-Sick of Shadows || link

Misc.

Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Total # of Posts: 22
Most Viewed: War Brothers (Graphic Novel) Review

Upcoming news

No news currently which is both a relief and a anxiously filled with what I don’t know what to expect. I wish I knew what to expect in the near future. It’s good though. This week I’ll be busy organizing the next Scholastic bookfair for my school, which will be fun and I hope it will ultimately be just as or more successful as the one I hosted last October. 🙂

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monthly Wrap-Up (#7)

  1. Wonderful month and the books for February look good too 🙂

Would Love to Hear from You!

