Weekly Round Up (#23)

I forgot to post last weeks round up… silly because I had most of it finished, well not really, but I had started it! Some of the links were part of last weeks roundup and some from this week. The post might be a smidge lengthy, but I’m sure you’ll forgive me for that ūüėČ

What you might’ve missed…


Everybody’s all “woo-hoo’d” about the Olympics. Sorry guys I won’t be talking too much about it here.

Books on my WoW list from January…

You read it too?

What we’re talking about‚Ķ

Other Bookish Delights…

My Thoughts of the Week…

Last week two things happened: Sochi and Bob Marley’s birthday. I honestly don’t have much to announce. This week will be me being busy with the school Scholastic book fair, and a lonely Valentine’s Day weekend because Boo and I agreed that we’d save our money for the following weekend which is a full week off during Teacher’s convention ūüėÄ

So how have you guys been? Anything new and exciting? I need to come up with some good discussion posts to keep my blog look alive when I have no reviews to publish…

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

