Monthly Wrap-Up (#8)

Books Read

1. Little Monkey Calms Down || link
2. Days of Blood & Starlight || link
3. The Year of Living Biblically || link

Book of the Month!

Read my review here!

Currently Reading

1.  I Am Half-Sick of Shadows|| link

Misc.

Average Rating: 3.83 Stars
Total # of Posts: 10
Most Viewed: Rest in Peace: Philip Hoffman

Upcoming news

Not much news to announce. I’ll be trying to squeeze some more books in this month as it won’t be as busy as February. I have three books to finish from the library and I just bought a whole slew of new books for the school library – some of which I’d like to read for myself 😉 I have also bought the first book on bargain for the series Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor.

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Let's get this conversation started!

