Weekly Round Up (#27)

What you might’ve missed…

Review for F-It List.

I received my Book Riot Box (can you say Oh-My-Gawd Excited?)

Stay tuned for my next Alan Bradley review! 😀

Those awesome things we talk talk about…

  • It’s LGBT Month at Candace’s Book Blog!
  • Reading in public = Oh no the “Feels

♪ Afternoon (bookish) delights ♪ …

My thoughts of the week…

I’m wondering if the fact that I’m doing a round up at the same time as everybody else that I’m getting lost in the sea of posts. Maybe I should wait a few days, or perhaps I should try to beat everybody to-it and publish a post on a Wednesday or Thursday. Should the weekly updates be chopped all-together? Or should I just keep being persistent and hope that one day I’ll be “on top”?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

