Books Read

1. Speaking from Among the Bones || link
2. After Life Lessons || link
3. The Geography of You and Me || link
4. The Scar Boys || link
5. The Fault in Our Stars || link
6. Fat Cat || link

Book of the Month!

Check out my review

 Reads for the Month of May

1.  Blankets || link
2. In the Space Left Behind || link
3. Revenge of a Not-So-Pretty Girl || link
4. Siege and Storm || link
5. Fables Encyclopedia || link
6. Dan Eldon: Safari as a Way of Life || link
7. Breathers|| link
8. The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches|| link
9. Serendipity Market|| link
10. Ten Things I Hate About Me|| link

Misc.

Average Rating: 4.25 Stars
Total # of Posts: 12
Most Viewed: After Life Lessons review

Upcoming news

The end of the school year is quickly creeping up on us staffers and honestly I’m already planning for the new school year lol I’m just reading random books, I have no guided options right now and I’m okay with that. A lot of the ebooks I downloaded from NetGalley or Eidelweiss have expired so a lot of the plans I had made to read have kind of shriveled up. So stay tuned for some fun filled changes 🙂

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

