FIFA World Cup 2014

(source: Wikipedia)

If you’re reading this, it is because I am more than likely busy watching soccer. The one sport I actually managed to get “in to” thanks for my boyfriend.

Who am I cheering on? Well, two teams in Group G (Ghana & Germany), although I should’ve probably been paying attention to FIFA Women’s World Cup, but the timing just wasn’t right. I assure you I was keeping track of the scores 🙂

So, yes, please consider this my MIA month, from June 12th to July 13th. I’ll still be reading and possibly doing some commenting, just not as active at the posting part, unless I managed to preschedule a few things before this post goes up 😉

Whoop! Whoop! Go Teams! (okay, that was corny I admit it, but ever since I watched the last World Cup, I’m kinda hooked. Feel free to follow me on Twitter @TaintedVampyre as I’ll probably be joining in the thousands of people who are actively chatting away with other soccer fanatics 🙂

Are you watching the games? What team are you rooting for? Tweet me or comment and let me know 😀

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Various and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

