Dear Santa…

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the bloggers over at the Broke and the Bookish. Book bloggers from all around create lists based on the chosen topics, and post links to the host blog to share our love of books.

Although I do not celebrate Christmas I can say that if somebody gave me a gift I would not be ungrateful. It is very difficult to choose 10 single titles that I would be very happy to receive, but I’ll try my best to compile something…

1. The new Harry Potter book set with redesigned cover images

source: Simple Thing Called Life

2. An e-reader with audiobook capability

3. More time to read

Source: Tumblr

4. Money for some of those amazing hard-to-find titles

5. A copy of Message to the People: The Course of African Philosophy by Tony Martin

I guess books aren’t the only thing on my bookish wishlist lol

6. An English translated version of Mein Kampf

7. A copy of Seinfield and Philosophy by William Irwin

8.

Source: Out of Print

9. A box of cookery postcards

Source: Best Little Bookshop

And the pièce de résistance!

10.  A space to read

Source: Joss & Main

Sorry Santa, I’m an expensive person to shop for 😉

Source: Tumblr

 

signature

 

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Top 10 Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

