This Year: 2014

 

To note… It’s my blog’s 2 year anniversary

Source: Tumblr

Moving forward with my last post in 2014 #exciting! While there is still a few more days remaining, I will be busy enjoying the coolness of Mother Nature’s breath on my skin and the last few days of my vacation time before returning to the grind of encouraging those reluctant readers to read something interesting.

Here’s a few of my favorite posts I published this year:

Fave books read:

  1. Beautiful Music for Ugly Children
  2. F-It List
  3. Ten Things I Hate About Me
  4. Twitter Diaries

Honest Confessionals:

  1. Dealing with Vendors
  2. Banned Books Week
  3. Exam Weeks and FIFA
  4. Book Blogging Librarian

My Popular Posts of 2014:

  1. RIP: Philip Seymour Hoffman
  2. War Brothers review
  3. How do you e-read?
  4. Call Me Russell review

Most Anticipated Releases in 2015:

Source: Goodreads

  1. Alan Bradley releases a new book for the Flavia de Luce series
  2. The last installement of The Mockingjay.
  3. A Thousand Splendid Suns (I must read first)
  4. The Mordecai Trilogy, I’ve never read any of the books, I didn’t even know it was a book! But c’mon, it’s Johnny Depp ❤

 

 

 

My Bookish Resolutions for 2015:

  1. Purchase at least 1 bookish article and man, oh man do I have a list 😉
  2. Make 3 librarian-related posts
  3. Participate in a single challenge
  4. Reset reading challenge to 50 and get 100%!https://twitter.com/TaintedVampyre/status/549254392306626560

Source: Tumblr

Happy New Year friends!

Let’s do this again soon 🙂

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Blogger Confessions, Year End. Bookmark the permalink.

Let's get this conversation started!

