2016 TBR Pile Reading Challenge

I’ve decided this year to participate in a reading challenge. Which I hadn’t done last year because of my school load, and just didn’t feel like it.

We all have those books. We buy them, win them, they’re gifted to us. Then we put them up on a bookshelf and there they stay, collecting dust, waiting for the time when we’ll finally decide to pick them up.

Join us on a quest to dust off your TBR Pile and read all the books you’ve been telling yourself you’ll read next time you’ll get a chance. This is your chance!
For full guidelines and sign up here
My goal: 45-50 Could this be love?
If you follow me on Instagram I will be posting a cover image of every book I’m reading to the hashtag #2016TBRPile
I do not have a set list, I have noticed people like Haraiah has compiled an amazing list of books to finish off this year, I (sadly) have nothing planned… except to get a few books out of my TBR notebook and off my GR account.

What’s the number one book you’d like to finish this year?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Blogging Events, Reading Challenges and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2016 TBR Pile Reading Challenge

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up (#14) | Black 'n Write

  2. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up (#18) | Black 'n Write

  3. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up (#19) | Black 'n Write

  4. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up (#21) | Black 'n Write

Would Love to Hear from You!

