Monthly Wrap-Up (#14)

I haven’t done a decent wrap-up in a while. But since I’m participating in Evie & Andrea’s Reading Challenge, I figure I should be updating everybody as I go.

Books Reviewed

1. My Accidental Jihad | link
2. Tonight the Streets are Ours | link
3. Free for All| link
4. The Customer is Always Wrong | link
5. Betty Bunny Didn’t Do It | link
6. The Matchbox Diary | link
7. Fakebook | link
8. Is Your Mama a Llama? | link

Book of the Month

Read my review here

Currently Reading

1.  We Bought a Zoo|| link
2. Hello, Goodbye, & Everything in Between || link
3. Fat Vampire: A Never Coming of Age Story || link

February TBR

[survey closed until further notice 🙂 ]

Misc.

Average Rating: I can no longer do an average
rating as I often do a “Librarian’s Picks” preference
Total # of Posts: 11
Most Viewed: War Brothers

Stats

No. of pages read: 1361 pages + 2 (unpaged) volumes
Hours Listening to Audiobooks: 0 hrs

Upcoming news

I’m trying to get things on track. I’ve read a whole slew of books that I will not be reviewing because I’m trying to minimize my TBR list.
[Updates on Reading Challenge] I’ve read 15 books

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

