Monthly Wrap-Up (#16)

Books Reviewed

1. The rest of us just live here | link
2. The story of Diva & Flea | link
3. Henna house | link
4. Bats at the library | link
5. The boyfriend list | link
6. Twisted | link
7. Hollow City | link
8. Hansel & Gretel | link
9. Fill-in boyfriend | link

Book of the Month

Read my review here

Currently Reading

1. The Boy in the Black Suit || link
2. Wild Awake || link

 

May TBR

Morning Glories, Vol 2
Saga, Vol 2
Calvin

Misc.

Average Rating: I can no longer do an average
rating as I often do a “Librarian’s Picks” preference
Total # of Posts: 12
Most Viewed: War Brothers

Upcoming news

I bought a place, and I’m really excited to move in this summer. But, alas, I’m finding moving to be tedious. As so many of my book loving compadres can attest to; packing books is hard! Without a word of a lie, I have more books than clothes, and clothes is easy. Its light, slightly compatible, but books – books are hard and un-manipulating, and there’s no way to organize it properly. And since I don’t know whether I’ll be storing them in the living room or in my bedroom (I have a roommate) they will probably stay in boxes and only come out on a need-to-need basis. And I’ve gotten rid of some of them! I’ll eventually create a lovely post once I have figured out how to organize my situation.

How was your month?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Let's get this conversation started!

