Monthly Wrap-Up (#17)

It’s May! OMG. In two months I’ll be moving, in about four months I’ll be going back to school. There’s so much going on and I’m so glad I get to share the juiciest with you. By the way, I’m also on Snapchat: not lots of bookish stuff (yet), Instagram: a good amount of bookish and work (still reletively bookish) stuff here, and Twitter: where everything goes. [I’ll add my info below] I’m still heavily involved in participating in Evie & Andrea’s Reading Challenge, and now I will update you all on how that is going.

Books Reviewed

1. Calvin | link
2. Wild awake | link
3. The fortune hunter | link
4. Beauty and the beast | link
5. The boy in the black suit| link
6. Emmy & Oliver | link
7. The invisible boy | link
8. Bits and pieces | link

Book of the Month

Read my review

Currently Reading

1. Her Dark Curiosity || link
2. The Problem with Forever (ARC) || link
3. Ten Things We Did || link

 May TBR

Things I’ve Learned from Women who’ve Dumped Me
Saga, Vol 4 & 5

Misc.

Average Rating: I can no longer do an average
rating as I often do a “Librarian’s Picks” preference
Total # of Posts: 12
Most Viewed: War Brothers
Runner Up: Fat Cat

Upcoming news

The move is slowly taking shape. All that’s really missing is whatever I’m currently using, so basically… my bed. I received the ARC of The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout and therefore have put my other reading priorities aside until I’ve finished reading, which should be no problem as it’s really good, so far. TPwF is due to be released on the 17th… I think and so stay tuned for a review before that! 🙂

SC: taintedvampyre
Instagram: krys_klinge
Twitter: TaintedVampyre

How was your month?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

