2016: Mid-Year Statistics

It’s officially the middle of 2016 and I thought it would be fun to see how my stats are doing. I’m kind of excited since I’ve been working hard this year to get a proper spreadsheet worked out with some info that could be very obvious or really shocking.

Here’s what I’ve managed thus far:

5.6% of fiction
5.6% of graphic novels
2.8% of anthologies
2.8% of fantasy
2.8% middle grade non-fiction

 

I’ve read a lot of American authors…

And that dark green slice is 2.8% (1) of English authors; 33 American authors.

Looks like the ladies are winning this year…

Here are some random numbers I’ve also compiled:

“Other” is supposed to be Number of Audiobooks I’ve listened to thus far; 10.
Number of books read is 26.

What do you think?

Also, so far I’ve read 22 of books affiliated with the 2016 TBR Challenge hosted by Bookish Lifestyle.

How are you doing so far into the year?

What has been your favorite read book to-date?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Mid-Year. Bookmark the permalink.

Let's get this conversation started!

