Monthly Wrap-Up (#19)

I haven’t done a decent wrap-up in a while. But since I’m participating in Evie & Andrea’s Reading Challenge, I figure I should be updating everybody as I go.

Books Reviewed

1. Her Dark Curiosity | link

 

Book of the Month

[Because I only read one book, I won’t pick favorites]

Currently Reading

[I’ve been feeling unmotivated]

July TBR

[survey closed until further notice 🙂 ]

Misc.

Average Rating: I can no longer do an average
rating as I often do a “Librarian’s Picks” preference
Total # of Posts: 4
Most Viewed: War Brothers

Stats

No. of pages read: 0
Hours Listening to Audiobooks: 12 hrs

Upcoming news

I’ve been so preoccupied with my dramatic life changes. I’m hoping to get some things on track in the near future, even though we are already 2 weeks into June -_-‘
[Updates on Reading Challenge] I’ve read 25 books

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Monthly Wrap-Up (#19)

  1. Pingback: New Blog Post! | The Novels

  2. Oh no! It seems like it hasn’t been a good reading month for you. Me neither… I haven’t finished a book in nearly a month :0 I hope next month is better for us both!

    Rachel @ A Perfection Called Books

Let's get this conversation started!

