Weekly Round Up (#45)

Library Links…

This sounds interesting…

Admittedly, I’ve been dabbling with Pokémon Go, like so many.. now I’m seeing some pretty interesting posts by various sources, here’s what I’ve found worth sharing 🙂

I love to go to antique malls and thrift stores, especially since moving I’ve been using Pinterest for inspiration, and sometimes it’s cheaper to find something there than to buy an item that “looks old”.

It’s wedding season! Either you’re getting married or know somebody who is, here is some advice when it comes to wedding registries.

Those awesome things we talk talk about…

♪ Afternoon (bookish) delights ♪ …

My thoughts of the week…

This last week I’ve been avidly playing Pokémon Go. Yup, I’ve become one of those people. But I am now off to BC this week, because my parents are on holiday and it’s (maybe) the last time I see them for a while once I start school… Okay, that’s a bully of a lie, since I might be visiting them in Fort Mac sometime in August, we shall seeeeee.

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Weekly Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

