School Books

It’s just after midnight, and I felt like I was on a roll with the theme of school. I felt like an awesome list of books I’ve read about characters who were attending school was kind of a good idea. Tell me what you think.

  1. The Invisible Boy – Trudy Ludwig
  2. When Everything Feels Like the Movies – Raziel Reid
  3. Maybe One Day – Melissa Kantor
  4. Fat Cat – Robin Brande
  5. The Tyrant’s Daughter – J.C. Carleson
  6. The Rest of Us Just Live Here – Patrick Ness
  7. Giant Days, Vol. 1 – John Allison
  8. Looking for Alaska – John Green

  1. Reality Boy – A.S. King
  2. Shine, Coconut Moon – Neesha Meminger
  3. Twisted – Laurie Halse Anderson
  4. Ten Things I Hate About Me – Randa Abdel-Fattah

  1. One of a Kind – Ariel S. Winter
  2. My Big Mouth – Peter Hannan
  3. Half my Facebook Friends are Ferrets – J.A. Buckle
  4. Big Fat Manifesto – Susan Vaught
  5. Etiquette & Espionage – Gail Carriger
  6. The Earth, My Butt, and Other Big Round Things – Carolyn Mackler
  7. The Boyfriend List – E. Lockhart
  8. Emmy & Oliver – Robin Benway

Check out the reviews, read the books, tell me if they were worth your while.

Depending on the response, I may consider making this an annual thing; where I compile a list of books I have read throughout the school year that is relatable to the subject 🙂

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Blogger Confessions. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to School Books

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up (#22) | Black 'n Write

  2. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up (#23) | Black 'n Write

  3. Pingback: This Year: 2016 | Black 'n Write

Let's get this conversation started!

