Monthly Wrap-Up (#23)

I’ve been in school for a month now. It’s been exhausting, so I guess this is where I’m supposed to insert an apology for not being more active. I am reading – well, I’m forced to read. So there will be at least one new review to go up by December. I had started listening to Terrible Typhoid Mary and although the audiobook was only 3 hours long, I still haven’t finished it. Seriously, I am le tired.

Books Reviewed

1. None of the Above | link
2. 100 Sideways Miles | link

Currently Reading

1. Terrible Typhoid Mary || link
2. World War Z || link
3. The Little Paris Bookshop || link

 September Stats

# Books Read: 2
# of Pages: 0
# of Hours Listening: 14
Total # of Posts: 4
Most Viewed: School Books
Runner Up: Why Giving Up a Vision Makes Me Nervous

2016 Stats

# Books Read: 50
# of Pages: 6691
# of Audiobooks: 13
Genre Most Read: YA

Upcoming news

Stay tuned for a bit of conversation and opinion as I gather my thoughts for 2017 🙂

How was your month?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Would Love to Hear from You!

