Monthly Wrap-Up (#24)

Definitely have not been active. Although, I decided to join Reddit and see what’s going on there and see if I can gain inspiration for future posts.

School has been keeping me busy, lots of essays, assignments, research, I’m looking forward to next week; 3 days off! Woo-hoo!!

I’m still listening to audiobooks, nothing impressive, but I have two books on the go for classes, so the audiobooks have been super slow-going.

Books Reviewed

1. Terrible Typhoid Mary | link

Currently Reading

1. Coldest Girl in Coldtown || link
2. World War Z || link

 October Stats

# Books Read: 1
# of Pages: 0
# of Hours Listening: 3
Total # of Posts: 2
Most Viewed: Review: War Brothers
Runner Up: TOTD: Autumn

2016 Stats

# Books Read: 51
# of Pages: 6691
# of Audiobooks: 14
Genre Most Read: YA

Upcoming news

Help me get my 2017 sorted out. Check out my survey!

How was your month?

signature

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

Library Tech grad who is currently working on a BA in Political Science and filling all her time with books.
This entry was posted in Monthly Wrap-Up. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monthly Wrap-Up (#24)

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up (#25) | Black 'n Write

Let's get this conversation started!

