Poll Time! (#1)

Hey guys! I’ve decided to start a little bookish poll at least once a month. Feel free to leave extended commentary below with an explanation – nothing needs to be completely anonymous 🙂

Also follow up!

Which was your favorite? 

Let’s have some fun 🙂

About Black ' n Write Reviewer

I'm a junior high librarian finding her way into the lives of her students through the art of literature.
This entry was posted in To The Polls!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Poll Time! (#1)

  1. Molly's Book Nook says:

    I actually don’t remember all the books I read last year. >.< haha oops. But I didn't read all that many. My original goal was 100 and I barely made that. I made my goal 50 this year and I've only hit 17. I really need to catch up! haha

Would Love to Hear from You!

